Skip to Content
https://MF.FreddieMac.com/
Skip to Content

Targeted Affordable Housing Lenders

Our Approved Targeted Affordable Housing (TAH) lenders have significant expertise in targeted affordable housing, among other criteria, and can sell and service TAH loans anywhere in the U.S.

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital LLC
Contact:
Philip A. Melton
Executive Vice President
Dallas, TX
(469) 729-7677
pmelton@bwecap.com
https://www.bellwetherenterprise.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Contact:
Steve Ervin
Senior Vice President - Head of Housing and Urban Development/Regional Manager
Chevy Chase, MD
Office: (301) 202-3575
Cell: (240) 426-5630
steve.ervin@berkadia.com
http://www.berkadia.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Berkeley Point Capital LLC d/b/a Newmark Knight Frank
Contact:
Eric Keifer
Senior Managing Director
Boston, MA
Office: (617) 722-5089
Cell: (978) 491-9039
eric.keifer@ngkf.com
http://www.ngkf.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Capital One Multifamily Finance LLC
Contact:
Brian Hayes
Senior Vice President
King of Prussia, PA
(610) 254-4818
brian.hayes@capitalone.com
https://www.capitalone.com/commercial/multifamily/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets Inc.
Contact:
Robert Sheppard
Managing Director, Vice Chairman
Seattle, WA
(206) 826-5570
Robert.Sheppard@cbre.com
http://www.cbre.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Citibank NA
Contact:
Mark W. Dean
Managing Director
Seattle, WA
(206) 346-2838
http://www.citicommunitycapital.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Corporation
Contact:
Jeff Englund
Managing Director
Atlana, GA
(770) 392-9340
jeff.englund@greyco.com
http://www.greyco.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Hunt Real Estate
Contact:
Paul Weissman
Senior Managing Director – Affordable Housing Finance
Denver, CO
(303) 504-6239
http://www.huntmortgagegroup.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Jones Lang LaSalle LLC
Contact:
Tim Leonhard
International Director
Grapevine, TX
Office: (817) 310 5800
Cell: (504) 458 1626
tim.leonhard@am.jll.com
http://www.jll.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
KeyBank Real Estate Capital
Contact:
Janette O’Brien
SVP/Multifamily Production Manager
Cleveland, OH
Office: (216) 689-4784
Janette_O'Brien@KeyBank.com
https://key2cre.key.com/cxp-manager/Key2Cre/home
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Merchants Capital Corp.
Contact:
Mathew Wambua
President
New York, NY
(347) 821-4778
mwambua@merchantscapital.com
http://www.merchantscapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
NorthMarq Capital
Contact:
Paul Cairns
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Bloomington, MN
(952) 356-0083
pcairns@northmarq.com
http://www.northmarq.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Pillar Financial, a division of SunTrust Bank
Contact:
Andrew Weil
Managing Director
New York, NY
(212) 236-3126
http://pillarfinance.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
PNC Real Estate - Multifamily
Contact:
Sarah Estilai
SVP Multifamily
Calabasas Hills, CA
Office: (818)676-3229
sarah.estilai@pnc.com
http://www.pnc.com/RealEstate
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Prudential Affordable Mortgage Company
Contact:
Hal Collet
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
(214) 721-6032
hal.collett@pgim.com
http://www.prudentialmortgagecapital.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Sabal Capital(Approved only for TAH Express Loans)
Contact:
Jason Hull
Head of Business Development and Term Loan Production
Newport Beach, CA
(949) 517-0824
jason.hull@sabalfin.com
http://www.sabalfin.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Contact:
Howard Smith
President
Bethesda, MD
(301) 215-5585
hsmith@walkerdunlop.com
http://www.walkerdunlop.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
Contact:
Paula Levine
Managing Director
New York, NY
(212) 214-7328
paula.levine@wellsfargo.com
http://www.wellsfargo.com/multifamily
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide