Skip to Content
https://MF.FreddieMac.com/
Skip to Content

Optigo® Targeted Affordable Housing Lenders

Our Optigo® Targeted Affordable Housing (TAH) lenders have significant expertise in targeted affordable housing, among other criteria, and can sell and service TAH loans anywhere in the U.S.

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital LLC
Contact:
Philip A. Melton
Executive Vice President
Dallas, TX
(469) 729-7677
pmelton@bwecap.com
https://www.bellwetherenterprise.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Contact:
David Leopold
Senior Vice President, Head of Affordable Housing
Chevy Chase, MD
(301) 202-3547
(202) 494-9000
david.leopold@berkadia.com
https://www.berkadia.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Capital One N.A.
Contact:
Brian Hayes
Senior Vice President
King of Prussia, PA
(610) 254-4818
brian.hayes@capitalone.com
https://www.capitalone.com/commercial/multifamily/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets Inc.
Contact:
Sarah Garland
Director, Debt & Structured Finance
Los Angeles, CA
(818) 907-4624
sarah.garland@cbre.com
https://www.cbre.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Citibank NA
Contact:
Barry Krinsky
Director
Boca Raton, FL
(561) 362-4124
barry.krinsky@citi.com
https://www.citicommunitycapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CPC Mortgage Company LLC
Contact:
Stephanie Canzani
Vice President
New York, NY
(646) 822-6863
scanzani@communityp.com
https://communityp.com/
Approved Area(s):
Connecticut, New Jersey, New York
Grandbridge Real Estate
Capital LLC
Contact:
Andrew Weil
Managing Director, TAH Head of Production
New York, NY
Office: (212) 326-3126
Cell: (917) 670-6066
andrew.weil@grandbridge.com
https://www.grandbridge.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Company
Contact:
Jeff Englund
Managing Director
Atlanta, GA
(770) 392-9340
jeff.englund@greyco.com
https://www.greyco.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
JLL Real Estate Capital, LLC
Contact:
Tim Leonhard
International Director
Grapevine, TX
Office: (817) 310 5800
Cell: (504) 458 1626
tim.leonhard@am.jll.com
https://www.jll.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
KeyBank Real Estate Capital
Contact:
Janette O’Brien
SVP/Multifamily Production Manager
Cleveland, OH
Office: (216) 689-4784
Janette_O'Brien@KeyBank.com
https://key2cre.key.com/cxp-manager/Key2Cre/home
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Lument Capital
Contact:
Paul Weissman
Senior Managing Director
Denver, CO
(303) 504-6239
paul.weissman@lument.com
http://www.lument.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Contact:
Jeffrey S. Rodman
Senior Managing Director, Program Manager – Affordable Housing
Plano, TX
(972) 624-9765
jrodman@mtb.com
https://www.mandtrealtycapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Merchants Capital Corp.
Contact:
Mathew Wambua
Executive Vice President
New York, NY
(347) 821-4778
mwambua@merchantscapital.com
https://www.merchantscapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Newmark Knight Frank
Contact:
Sharon Karaffa
Multifamily Head of Production
Bethesda, MD
(301) 347-4815
sharon.karaffa@ngkf.com
https://www.ngkf.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
NorthMarq Capital
Contact:
Paul Cairns
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Bloomington, MN
(952) 356-0083
pcairns@northmarq.com
https://www.northmarq.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
PGIM Real Estate
Contact:
Michael McRoberts
Managing Director
Arlington, VA
(571) 357-7870
michael.mcroberts@prudential.com
http://www.pgimrealestate.com
Approved Area(s):
PNC Real Estate - Multifamily
Contact:
Sarah Estilai
SVP Multifamily
Calabasas Hills, CA
Office: (818) 676-3229
sarah.estilai@pnc.com
https://www.pnc.com/RealEstate
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Contact:
Howard Smith
President
Bethesda, MD
(301) 215-5585
hsmith@walkerdunlop.com
https://www.walkerdunlop.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
Contact:
Paula Levine
Managing Director
New York, NY
(212) 214-7328
paula.levine@wellsfargo.com
https://www.wellsfargo.com/multifamily
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide