Skip to Content
https://MF.FreddieMac.com/
Skip to Content

Optigo® Seniors Housing Lenders

We have an Optigo® Lender designation especially for Seniors Housing in recognition of our program’s ongoing importance and the necessary specialization required to support it effectively.

Our Seniors Housing Loans cover independent living, assisted living, memory care and rental continuing care properties located anywhere in the U.S.

Arbor Agency Lending LLC
Contact:
John Caulfield
Chief Operating Officer
Uniondale, NY
(516) 506-4410
jcaulfield@arbor.com
https://www.arbor.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Barings Multifamily Capital LLC
Contact:
Rob Little
President
Boston, MA
(617) 761-3404
rob.little@barings.com
https://www.baringsmultifamily.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital LLC
Contact:
John K. Powell
Chicago, IL
(312) 818 5901
jpowell@bwecap.com
https://www.bellwetherenterprise.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Contact:
Steve Ervin
Senior Vice President
Chevy Chase, MD
(301) 202-3575
steve.ervin@berkadia.com
https://www.berkadia.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Capital One, N.A.
Contact:
Christopher Taylor
Managing Director
Chicago, IL
(303) 594-2807
Christopher.taylor4@capitalone.com
https://www.capitalone.com/commercial/multifamily/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets
Contact:
Mitchell W. Kiffe
Senior Managing Director
McLean, VA
(703) 905-0249
mitchell.kiffe@cbre.com
https://www.cbre.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Grandbridge Real Estate
Capital LLC
Contact:
Richard Thomas
SVP, Seniors Housing & Healthcare Finance Group
Atlanta, GA
(404) 602-1379
rthomas@grandbridge.com
https://www.grandbridge.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Company
Contact:
Cary Tremper
Managing Director, Seniors Housing
Atlanta, GA
(469) 221-2939
cary.tremper@greyco.com
https://www.greyco.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
JLL Real Estate Capital, LLC
Contact:
Steve Henderson
Senior Managing Director
Houston, TX
(713) 852-3580
steven.henderson@am.jll.com
https://www.jll.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
KeyBank NA
Contact:
Matthew Ruark
Senior Vice President
Overland Park, KS
(913) 317-4237
Matthew_T_Ruark@keybank.com
https://www.keybank.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Contact:
Michael Edelman
Agency Product Specialist
New York, NY
(212) 350-2632
medelman@mtb.com
https://www.mandtrealtycapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Newmark Knight Frank
Contact:
Sarah Anderson
Managing Director, Seniors Housing & Care Capital Markets
Dallas, TX
Office: (469) 467-2079
Cell: (214) 728-8448
sarah.anderson@ngkf.com
https://www.ngkf.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
NorthMarq Capital
Contact:
Paul Cairns
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Bloomington, MN
(952) 356-0083
pcairns@northmarq.com
https://www.northmarq.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
PGIM Real Estate
Contact:
Trace Wilson
Atlanta, GA
(404) 704-8948
trace.wilson@prudential.com
http://www.pgimrealestate.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
PNC Real Estate Finance
Contact:
Jason Schreiber
Senior Vice President, Seniors Housing Finance
Chapel Hill, NC
(919) 918-4206
jason.schreiber@pnc.com
https://www.pnc.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Contact:
Russell Dey
Bethesda, MD
(301) 215-5570
rdey@walkerdunlop.com
https://www.walkerdunlop.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
Contact:
Lori Coombs
Managing Director, Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
New York, NY
Office: (212) 214-7332
Cell: (646) 306-0263
lori.coombs@wellsfargo.com
https://www.wellsfargo.com/multifamily
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide