Skip to Content
https://MF.FreddieMac.com/
Skip to Content

Seniors Housing Lenders

We have a Seller/Servicer designation especially for Seniors Housing in recognition of our program’s ongoing importance and the necessary specialization required to support it effectively. Our Seniors Housing Loans cover independent living, assisted living, memory care and rental continuing care properties located anywhere in the U.S.

Arbor Agency Lending LLC
Contact:
John Caulfield
Chief Operating Officer
Uniondale, NY
(516) 506-4410
jcaulfield@arbor.com
http://www.arbor.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Barings Multifamily Capital LLC
Contact:
Sean Huntsman
Executive Managing Director
Newport Beach, CA
(949)719-4745
sean.huntsman@barings.com
http://www.baringsmultifamily.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital LLC
Contact:
John K. Powell
Executive Vice President
Chicago, IL
(312) 818 5901
jpowell@bwecap.com
http://www.bellwetherenterprise.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Contact:
Heidi Brunet
Senior Managing Director
Bald Head Island, NC
(206) 384-6168
Heidi.Brunet@Berkadia.com
http://www.berkadia.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Berkeley Point Capital LLC
Contact:
Eric Keifer
Senior Managing Director
Boston, MA
Office: (617) 722-5089
Cell: (978) 491-9039
eric.keifer@berkpoint.com
http://www.berkpoint.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Capital One Commercial Bank, Specialty Finance
Contact:
Christopher Taylor
Managing Director
Chicago, IL
(303) 594-2807
Christopher.taylor4@capitalone.com
https://www.capitalone.com/commercial/multifamily/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets
Contact:
Mitchell W. Kiffe
Senior Managing Director
McLean, VA
(703) 905-0249
mitchell.kiffe@cbre.com
http://www.cbre.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Grandbridge Real Estate
Capital LLC
Contact:
Richard Thomas
SVP, Seniors Housing & Healthcare Finance Group
Atlanta, GA
(404) 602-1379
rthomas@grandbridge.com
http://www.grandbridge.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Corporation
Contact:
Scott Kavel
Managing Director, Seniors Housing
Atlanta, GA
(678) 495-9874
scott.kavel@greyco.com
http://www.greyco.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
HFF
Contact:
Steve Henderson
Senior Managing Director
Houston, TX
(713) 852-3580
shenderson@hfflp.com
http://www.hfflp.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Jones Lang LaSalle LLC
Contact:
Allison Holland
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Office: (214) 438-6218
allison.holland@am.JLL.com
http://www.us.am.joneslanglasalle.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
KeyBank NA
Contact:
Matthew Ruark
Senior Vice President
Overland Park, KS
(913) 317-4237
Matthew_T_Ruark@keybank.com
http://www.keybank.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Contact:
Michael Edelman
Agency Product Specialist
New York, NY
(212) 350-2632
medelman@mtb.com
http://www.mandtrealtycapital.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
NorthMarq Capital
Contact:
Paul Cairns
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Bloomington, MN
(952) 356-0083
pcairns@northmarq.com
http://www.northmarq.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
PNC Real Estate Finance
Contact:
Jason Schreiber
Senior Vice President, Seniors Housing Finance
Chapel Hill, NC
(919) 918-4206
jason.schreiber@pnc.com
http://www.pnc.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Prudential Affordable Mortgage Company
Contact:
Trace Wilson
Atlanta, GA
(404) 704-8948
trace.wilson@prudential.com
http://www.prudentialmortgagecapital.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Contact:
Russell Dey
Bethesda, MD
(301) 215-5570
rdey@walkerdunlop.com
http://www.walkerdunlop.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
Contact:
Sheri Stettner
Director
Dallas, TX
(214) 624-1636
sheri.stettner@wellsfargo.com
http://www.wellsfargo.com/multifamily
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide