Skip to Content
https://MF.FreddieMac.com/
Skip to Content

Small Balance Loan Lenders

Freddie Mac Multifamily has a Seller/Servicer designation especially for Small Balance Loans (SBL) in recognition of our highly successful offering that provides approved lenders a dedicated platform to originate and sell small multifamily loans of $1 million - $7.5 million and with at least five apartment units.

Arbor Agency Lending LLC
Contact:
John Caulfield
Chief Operating Officer
Uniondale, NY
(516) 506-4410
jcaulfield@arbor.com
http://www.arbor.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Basis Investment Group, LLC
Contact:
Tammy K. Jones
Chief Executive Officer
New York, NY
212-842-5714
tammyjones@basisinvgroup.com
http://www.basisinvgroup.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Capital One Finance
Contact:
Josh Bodin
Senior Director, Capital Markets
Bethesda, MD
(301) 718-6845
josh.bodin@capitalone.com
http://www.capitalone.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets Inc.
Contact:
Dan Winzeler
Managing Director
Orlando, FL
Office: (407) 404-5072
Cell: (407) 276-7996
Dan.winzeler@cbre.com
http://www.cbre.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Community Preservation Corporation
Contact:
Matthew L. Nelson
Vice President, Small Balance Loan Program
Albany, NY
(518) 463-1776 ext. 311
mnelson@communityp.com
http://www.communityp.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Corporation
Contact:
Jay Kirsch
Managing Director
Rockville, MD
Office: (301) 354-5042
Cell: (301) 910-9196
jay.kirsch@greyco.com
http://www.greyco.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Hunt Real Estate
Contact:
Rick Warren
Senior Managing Director, Mortgage Banking
Irvine, CA
Office: (949) 221-6684
Cell: (480) 363-8835
rick.warren@huntcompanies.com
http://www.huntmortgagegroup.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Pinnacle Bank
Contact:
Frank Stallworth
Executive Vice President
Memphis, TN
(901) 259-5444
frank.stallworth@pnfp.com
https://www.pnfp.com/business-finance/loans-and-credit/small-balance-loan-program/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Ready Capital
Contact:
Anuj L. Gupta
President
New York, NY
212-257-4664
Anuj.Gupta@readycapcommercial.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Red Mortgage Capital LLC
Contact:
Scott Croul
Head of Small Loan Originations
Newport Beach, CA
(949) 812-7962
scroul@redcapitalgroup.com
http://www.redcapitalgroup.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Sabal TL1 LLC
Contact:
Jason Hull
Head of Business Development and Term Loan Production
Irvine, CA
(949) 517-0824
jason.hull@sabalcap.com
http://www.sabalcap.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide