Skip to Content
https://MF.FreddieMac.com/
Skip to Content

Optigo® Small Balance Loan Lenders

Freddie Mac Multifamily has an Optigo® Lender designation especially for Small Balance Loans (SBL) in recognition of our highly successful offering that provides approved lenders a dedicated platform to originate and sell small multifamily loans of $1 million - $7.5 million and with at least five apartment units.

Arbor Agency Lending LLC
Contact:
John Caulfield
Chief Operating Officer
Uniondale, NY
(516) 506-4410
jcaulfield@arbor.com
https://www.arbor.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Basis Investment Group LLC
Contact:
Tammy K. Jones
Chief Executive Officer
New York, NY
(212) 842-5714
tammyjones@basisinvgroup.com
https://www.basisinvgroup.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Contact:
Christopher Philipps
Vice President
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 328-1426
christopher.philipps@berkadia.com
https://www.berkadia.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Capital One N.A.
Contact:
Ronnie Cavalieri
Vice President of Multifamily Finance
Bethesda, MD
(646) 836-5246
ronald.cavalieri@capitalone.com
https://www.capitalone.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets Inc.
Contact:
Dan Winzeler
Managing Director
Orlando, FL
(407) 404-5072
Dan.winzeler@cbre.com
https://www.cbre.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CPC Mortgage Company LLC
Contact:
Alexander Hajek
Agency SBL Production Manager
Albany, NY
(518) 618-4259
ahajek@communityp.com
https://www.communityp.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Greystone Servicing Company
Contact:
Jay Kirsch
Managing Director
Rockville, MD
(301) 354-5042
jay.kirsch@greyco.com
https://www.greyco.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Lument Capital
Contact:
Rick Warren
Senior Managing Director
Irvine, CA
(949) 221-6684
rick.warren@lument.com
http://www.lument.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Pinnacle Financial Partners
Contact:
Jim Going
Senior Vice President
Dallas, TX
(901) 488-3533
jim.going@pnfp.com
https://www.pnfp.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Ready Capital
Contact:
Anuj L. Gupta
President – Commercial Real Estate
New York, NY
(212) 257-4664
Anuj.Gupta@readycapcommercial.com
https://readycapital.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Sabal Capital Partners LLC
Contact:
Jason Hull
Head of Production
Irvine, CA
(949) 517-0824
jason.hull@sabalcap.com
https://www.sabalcap.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Contact:
Mark Besharaty
SVP Chief Production Officer
Irvine, CA
(949) 208-8447
MBesharaty@walkerdunlop.com
https://www.walkerdunlop.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide