Skip to Content
https://MF.FreddieMac.com/
Skip to Content

Find an Optigo® Conventional Lender

Our Conventional network is a highly select group of experienced multifamily Optigo® lenders with over 150 branches across the nation.

If you're not an approved Optigo Lender, you can still access our programs. Just contact one of our Optigo Conventional Lenders to find out how you can participate.

Conventional Lenders are approved for specific geographic areas.

Arbor Agency Lending LLC
Contact:
John Caulfield
Chief Operating Officer
Uniondale, NY
(516) 506-4410
jcaulfield@arbor.com
https://www.arbor.com
Approved Area(s):
Connecticut, New Jersey, New York
Barings Multifamily Capital LLC
Contact:
Rob Little
Head of Originations
Boston, MA
(617) 761-3404
rob.little@barings.com
https://www.baringsmultifamily.com
Approved Area(s):
New Jersey (Princeton), New York
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital LLC
Contact:
Jeff Patton
National Director of Agency Relationships
Homewood, AL
(205) 588-6679
jpatton@bwecap.com
https://www.bellwetherenterprise.com/
Approved Area(s):
California, Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western), South Carolina
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Contact:
Dan Brendes
Senior Vice President, Head of GSE Lending
Chevy Chase, MD
(301) 202-3551
dan.brendes@berkadia.com
https://www.berkadia.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Capital One N.A.
Contact:
Joel Willard
Bethesda, MD
(240) 507-1908
joel.willard@capitalone.com
https://www.capitalone.com/commercial/multifamily
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
CBRE Capital Markets
Contact:
Mitchell W. Kiffe
Senior Managing Director
McLean, VA
(703) 905-0249
mitchell.kiffe@cbre.com
https://www.cbre.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Citibank NA
Contact:
Barry Krinsky
Director
Boca Raton, FL
Office: (561) 362-4124
barry.krinsky@citi.com
https://www.citicommunitycapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
CPC Mortgage Company LLC
Contact:
John Cannon
President
New York, NY
(646) 822-9368
jcannon@communityp.com
https://www.communityp.com
Approved Area(s):
New York (Counties of New York, Bronx, Kings, Queens, Richmond, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk; Upstate down to Albany)
Grandbridge Real Estate
Capital LLC
Contact:
Matthew G. Rocco, Sr
Chairman and CEO
Charlotte, NC
Office: (704) 379-6937
Cell: (239) 290-5737
mrocco@grandbridge.com
https://www.grandbridge.com
Approved Area(s):
Alabama, Colorado, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western and Central), South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Greystone Servicing Company
Contact:
Andy Shires
Managing Director
Atlanta, GA
(678) 495-9867
Andy.Shires@greyco.com
https://www.greyco.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
HFF
Contact:
Steve Henderson
Senior Managing Director
Houston, TX
(713) 852-3580
steven.henderson@am.jll.com
https://www.jll.com
Approved Area(s):
Nevada
JLL Real Estate Capital, LLC
Contact:
Steve Henderson
Senior Managing Director
Houston, TX
(713) 852-3580
steven.henderson@am.jll.com
https://www.jll.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
KeyBank NA
Contact:
Janette O'Brien
SVP/Multifamily Production Manager
Cleveland, OH
(216)689-4784
Janette_O'Brien@KeyBank.com
https://key2cre.key.com/cxp-manager/Key2Cre/home
Approved Area(s):
Arizona, California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Georgia, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Contact:
Michael Edelman
Agency Product Specialist
New York, NY
(212) 350-2632
medelman@mtb.com
https://www.mandtrealtycapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia
Newmark Knight Frank
Contact:
Sharon Karaffa
Multifamily Head of Production
Bethesda, MD
(301) 347-4815
sharon.karaffa@ngkf.com
https://www.ngkf.com/
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
NorthMarq Capital
Contact:
Paul Cairns
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Bloomington, MN
(952) 356-0083
pcairns@northmarq.com
https://www.northmarq.com
Approved Area(s):
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut (New Haven and Fairfield Counties), Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri (Excluding the counties of Leventhal, Miami, and Pettis), Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York (Upstate including all counties north and west of Dutchess), North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania (Eastern), Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
ORIX Real Estate Capital LLC
Contact:
Vic Clark
Senior Managing Director - Chief Production Officer
Dallas, TX
(214) 616-8556
vic.clark@huntrealestatecapital.com
https://www.orixrealestatecapital.com/
Approved Area(s):
Alabama, California, Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Hawaii, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas
PGIM Real Estate
Contact:
Michael McRoberts
Managing Director
Arlington, VA
(571) 357-7870
michael.mcroberts@prudential.com
http://www.pgimrealestate.com
Approved Area(s):
Arizona, California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, Virginia
PNC Real Estate - Multifamily
Contact:
Tom Booher
Executive Vice President
San Francisco, CA
Office: (415) 733-1515
Tom.booher@pnc.com
https://www.pnc.com/RealEstate
Approved Area(s):
California, Connecticut (Fairfield County), Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana (Jasper County; Newton County; Porter County; Lake County; LaPorte County), New Jersey (Metro NYC area down to mid-New Jersey), New York (Metro New York City), Wisconsin (Kenosha County)
Sabal Capital Partners LLC
Contact:
Juan Aragon
Managing Director
Irvine, CA
Office: (949) 381-2797
Cell: (310) 220-9480
juan.aragon@sabal.com
https://www.sabalcap.com/
Approved Area(s):
Arizona, California, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin
Walker & Dunlop LLC
Contact:
Don King
Executive Vice President
Bethesda, MD
(310) 202-3223
dking@walkerdunlop.com
https://www.walkerdunlop.com
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide
Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital
Contact:
Mark C. Beisler
Chief Operating Officer and Head of Production, Executive Vice President
McLean, VA
(571) 341-3300
mark.beisler@wellsfargo.com
https://www.wellsfargo.com/multifamily
Approved Area(s):
Nationwide